Staff

Staff

Craig Barclay – General Manager         craig.barclay@pierceland.cu.sk.ca

Benni-Sue Pahlke – MSR Part Time             benni-sue.pahlke@pierceland.cu.sk.ca

Laura Stacey –Office Manager           laura.stacey@pierceland.cu.sk.ca

Darrel Eistetter-Loan Manager      darrel.eistetter@pierceland.cu.sk.ca

Alanna Farris – Loan Clerk                  alanna.farris@pierceland.cu.sk.ca

Kimberley Mcrae- Loan Officer              kimberley.mcrae@pierceland.cu.sk.ca

Irina Usselman – MSR Full Time                 irina.usselman@pierceland.cu.sk.ca

Alixander Landry – MSR Part Time                alix.landry@pierceland.cu.sk.ca