Call for Nominations

















The Nominating Committee of the Pierceland Credit Union will receive     written nominations to fill two (2) vacancies for the office of

Director of the Credit Union.

    • Nomination forms are available at the office of The Credit Union
    • Eligibility qualifications are included on the nomination form
  • Nominations must be received  no later than 4:00 pm on Tuesday, April 11th 2017
  • If required, an election will be held at the Annual General Meeting


  • Please forward nomination forms to:

                         Nominating Committee

                         c/o Pierceland Credit Union Limited

                         PO Box 10

                         Pierceland, Saskatchewan, S0M 2K0

  • Nominations may also be received at the Credit Union. Information on the duties and responsibilities of a director may be obtained from any member of the Nominating Committee or Craig Barclay, General Manager (Ph. 839-2071).


Nominating Committee:

Rick Frey – 839-2210 ◊ Sandra Frolick – 839-2275 ◊ Tyler Frolick – 839-4760

© 2012 Pierceland Credit Union